systemmili.blogg.se

Luke hummings tumblr penis
Luke hummings tumblr penis













luke hummings tumblr penis luke hummings tumblr penis

It’s all my fault if I was paying more attention then-” “I know- I know I’m sorry, God you could have been killed, fuck I’m so sorry. “It wasn’t my fault” I spat but my breathing was uneven and I could feel myself shaking- probably from fear. “Fuck y/n, you scared me so much! Don’t ever do that again” he breathed helping me up.?

luke hummings tumblr penis

I wasn’t even affected by the dead guy behind me. I managed to wriggle out from under the guys lifeless body as Luke ran over to me while putting his gun back in his pocket. I probably would have been dead of I guess if he hadn’t of done it when he did. Luke hadn’t wasted time in shooting this guy. The guy holding me slumped to the ground bringing me down with him. I started panicking but it was soon over as I heard three gun shots. I could see a glint of silver from the corner of my eye seeing that the guy still holding me was reaching into his pocket for a knife. This was good for Luke, it gave him a chance to corner him. He obviously didn’t have a very well thought out plan and most likely panicked and just ran anywhere. He was obviously a bit thick in the head for running down here. “Let go of her you fucking prick” Luke shouted as the guy holding me had come to a dead end. Him and his stupid tattoos and his blue eyes and stupid quiffed up blonde hair. He was annoying sometimes and sure I wanted to punch him for being so cocky but I was definitely in love with him. God knows why he chose Luke.īut I didn’t mind that much- it meant more time with Luke. Luke was assigned by my father (the gang leader) to protect me. We had grown up together, our parents part of the same gang which we were both born into and grown up around. Not like I cared about him- yes he was annoying sometimes but it was Luke. Luke was probably only chasing after me because he knew my father would most likely kill him if anything happened to me. I thought I would safely be in his arms now, that’s all I wanted to do right now- I wouldn’t take it for granted anymore. I was petrified not knowing what would happen- even with Luke protecting me I still managed to get taken I thought Luke would have outrun this guy by now. I struggled as I didn’t want to dislocate my arm while trying to escape. I tried ripping my arm out of his grip but it was too tight -it only hurt my arm. You could see his arm muscles through his White T-shirt and if this wasn’t such a serious situation I would have stared for longer. Luke was pretty skilled and highly trained as a ‘protector’- almost like a body guard, he was fit so could run fast and he also had a good amount of muscle on him which meant he was strong. Luckily Luke was chasing after me straight away as he had been right behind me and whoever had a hold of me would most likely not stand a chance against Luke. I was about to scream but a grubby, dirty hand had covered my mouth preventing me from calling out for help. I panicked knowing immediately what had happen and who had me. I was literally just out of the shop door, Luke behind me- when I suddenly got grabbed harshly and tugged away from Luke. I had needed to go into the main town to buy a few things but it took a turn for the worst once Me and Luke walked out of one of the shops. I stayed silent knowing that he had won this argument. So you’re stuck with me and just going to have to deal with it princess.” “How am I meant to look out for you then? There are members of Irwin’s gang hanging around every single street?” Luke said “you know they want to get back at your dad and what’s more perfect then his daughter! You would literally be walking straight to them by going out alone. But you don’t need to follow me everywhere.” I huffed “I have no choice either okay I have to look out for you, if any thing happens to you your father will most likely kill me” Luke said getting annoyed at me. “I don’t need protecting” I glared equally hard back at him. “I’ve been assigned by your father to look out for you and that’s what I’m going to do, so for the next year, you are mine.” He glared “It doesn’t make me yours though” I huffed “Do you want to stay safe or not? Without me to protect you, you will die” he said bluntly. “No I’m not, just leave me alone and stop following me for once!” I shouted Summary: Based off the prompt ‘you’re mine’ Pairing: Reader x Luke Hemmings (Gang!5sos)















Luke hummings tumblr penis